A heartfelt thing today

Today is the new Jeremy Lin era, I’m watching the Knicks play the Kings (Sacramento) while I create my first post.  He is young and a basketball star already since last friday.  Good things are happening while we wait and hope for the Economy to return with a bang, bringing jobs for my sons and all the grown-up children of our world. Hurry Economy, please!!!

My Valentine’s flowers arrived today, February 15.  They were probably laying around on a landing in the building at work, forgotten or lost.  I put them in water and the tulips & irises perked up and flashed their messaje: my husband was thinking of me. Yesterday is gone, it’s past. Today is good and ended well.  Even my boss thought yesterday was better gone and forgotten.

About corde7ia

I want to write about life, my own and life around my life circle to be "played with the cards at hand". Before time and ourselves forget what we leave before the big goodbye.
This entry was posted in Personal View and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

